Trying Something New!

Adjust Your Sails
2 min readDec 6, 2022
https://www.dreamstime.com/better-oops-than-what-if-inspirational-quote-fears-trying-new-things-life-challenges-apparel-print-black-handwritten-image174707116

Hello tribe. I have created a link where you can book a forty minute session with me! Once you book it will notify me and I will email you asking for relevant information, whether you want an actual meeting on Zoom or a pre-recorded video, and give you the links for payment. I am currently accepting Cashapp and Chime for payment and the cost is $40 per session.

We can do a basic overview of your chart, transit reading, solar return, pretty much whatever you got going on. I’m quite open to what we talk about during the session. If you’d like we can even pull a few tarot or oracle cards. If there is something specific you’re wondering about feel free to mention it in the email when you reply to my request for information.

Book with me here:

I also have a new offer up for a very detailed breakdown of 2023. This will be done in written form and sent to your via Google Doc. If you’d like to know more about this offer check that out here:

Please do NOT book this through the link above. If you’re interested in the detailed breakdown email me at lastsongofyourlife@gmail.com.

--

--

Adjust Your Sails

You must grow strong enough to love the world, yet empty enough to sit down at the same table with its worst horrors. ― Andrew Boyd