Conquering Fears with Astrology

Adjust Your Sails
27 min readFeb 9, 2022

The first part is explaining a bit about the current astrology, and then a personal example of how it’s playing out in my life. I always try to give those here and there, so you can learn a bit about the different ways the transits can affect you and those around you.

At the end, I’m going to dive deeper into each Rising sign or Ascendant. If these aspects and transits I speak to are forming any sort of connection with the personal planets in your chart you may feel them much deeper. Pluto is currently one degree away from a square to my MC. I feel that so much. A transformation in what I’m known for that didn’t come easy.

The current astrology is set up to help us conquer fears. To look them in the face and tell them they have no more power over us. You know how you’ll come across a video, watch it unsuspecting, and then suddenly something jumps out that terrifies you?

I shared a video like that the other day, and I don’t normally do that. Today I’m understanding it’s relevant to the topic. A friend of mine said she watched it and the part where something jumped out terrified her so much she threw her phone across the room without thought.

How many times do you watch that video before the terror stops coming because you know what to expect? You may watch it a few times and jump every time, but at some point…

--

--

Adjust Your Sails

You must grow strong enough to love the world, yet empty enough to sit down at the same table with its worst horrors. ― Andrew Boyd